Photo missing.
Drawing missing.
Description:
Frankly I think it's vastly creepy and more than a bit personally violating that Elftown *will not* delete member profiles. I find it extremely dodgy and suspicious and would strongly encourage people not to become members if they haven't already.
The official policy, since it seems to not be visible to non-members:
"No, you can't delete yourself from Elftown!
No, there is no need to ask why.
No, I'm just not interested in that you really want to be deleted.
It is very annoying for a Elftown member to come to a house that says "This house is deleted", so I will never do that.
No, I don't care much about people that don't want to come here anymore.
No, it will not save any great space on the harddisk!
No, it's not a great idea to let another member use your username.
Just stop logging in here, if you don't have time or don't like this place. You can write something about it in your presentation if you want. Or you can delete everything from your presentation if you really want to (not the username though, but you can change it).
So why is this button here? Because people ask me to have them deleted all the time and I'm tired of the question. Don't even think about asking about if this a good idea either! Especially not in my private messages-box, there are forums, you know?"
Elftownworldmap missing.